点评

9.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.8
舒适度
9.0
住宿位置
8.7
设施
8.9
员工
9.8
性价比
9.5

点评

    debbie
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月18日

    Very good

    The room was a little bit small but we were only there for one night.
    This is a family run hotel high up in the village overlooking the lake. It was spotlessly clean and the reception we received was faultless. The room was one of the smallest we have stayed in but had a wonderful view over the lake.There was plenty of parking and even a garage for the motorbike.The bed was comfy the breakfast was a good continental and the hosts were lovely.
    Alexandra Ionescu
    ro

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月7日
    Everything was perfect.
    Staff really helpful, we had breakfast included, we had a great view from the balcony, parking included.
    Klára
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月29日
    Nothing.
    Personal was really kindest, obliging and nice. Accomodation was very nice and homy. We were cheerful. We will go there again. Thank personal for nice holiday for us. :)
    Cassie Tomsett
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月23日

    Stunning views

    Nothing bad to say
    Amazing views, the road leading up to it is great fun, breakfast was lovely and the room was very comfortable
    Victor
    ch

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    rebecca
    it

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    de

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月18日
    The place is nice, simple, spotless clean. The owners and people working there were nice, and helpful. I would totally recommend having dinner there, it is really good.
    Anamaria Czap
    ro

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月16日
    Maybe the wi-fi was not very great, but nothing else.
    I have to start with the owners, they were lovely and anytime at your service! The room is simple, but very clean and confortable, every day the room was cleaned and even our personal things were nicely arranged. I highly recommend this "albergo"! The breakfast is good, butter, jam, cheese, ham, Nutella, cereals, coffe, tea, juice and pastry. You can also serve dinner there, we didn't tried the food because we never got in time, but I'm sure that the food is great and from what I saw in the menu the prices were ok.
    Violeta Camelia
    ro

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年9月13日
    An uncomfortable bathtub, instead of which, a better solution would have been a shower cabin.
    Hotel located in a mountainous village, at a height where the clean air surrounds you, a place where you can get on a winding mountain road that tests your driver's abilities and attention. Generous parking place for a mountain area with little accessible space, small, but chic and very clean room, wonderful landscape that opened from our window, excellent coffee at breakfast, elevator in hotel. Wonderful owners and staff, people who do their best to make the tourist feel real good. Grazie, Stefano!
    Claes
    se

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月12日

    Fantastic one night stay

    The room was a bit small but with gorgeous view over Lake Como.
    Super friendly, super location! Very cosy restaurant with good food!
    Matt T
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Antonio
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月5日

    Amazing people! Great stay

    Everything. But especially the service from Stefano and his mum Rita. I really felt I was at home and couldn't be happier. Stefano goes above and beyond and his mum cooks the best pasta I've ever had (I ended up ordering two plates... and I am skinny 😂) also amazing views from the bedroom. I believe it's more suitable for people travelling by car
    فهد العاصمي .
    bh

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年9月1日

    Good for chang for one night

    The price
    Very good view from the balcony
    Adelina
    bg

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Claudia
    ch

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月24日
    Super friendly family owned hotel. Stunning view. Comfortable room. Offered us breakfast even though we were way too late.
    aaviles25
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月22日

    Amazing staff, great balcony view

    You must rent a car in order to reach the property, of course, since it is located up on the mountain. Make sure you have an international license in order to rent a car in Italy. Otherwise, public transportation is available but scarce (bus from Calolziocorte Train Station to and from Carenno town).
    This is a fabulous place to stay if you are looking for a relaxing place in the mountains. It has a fantastic view of the lake and mountains from the room balcony, everything is clean and comfortable. The family made us feel at home, helped us with everything we needed, and the delicious home-cooked Italian dinners are highly recommended. They really go above and beyond to make one feel welcome! Lecco city with beautiful landscapes is 2 train stops away and is great for shopping and dining.
    Anita
    be

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月22日

    Amazing view,

    You can hear the people in the next room. In the morning people were banging their doors...not thinking that other guests might be still sleeping.
    This family run hotel was the cleanest hotel during our road trip vacation. Super friendly owners, Stefano and mother Rita were great hosts. You can feel here like at home. Delicious dinner and wine selection was perfect.
    Mary Morajara
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月21日

    peaceful, relaxing stay overlooking the Lake

    The Hotel is just lovely. It is located a the top of a mountain and the staff were very friendly, accommodating, and well worth the price we paid. We ate dinner at the facility and it was delicious.
    Michał
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月20日

    Excellent place for our first wedding anniversary!

    Very clean rooms with beautiful view, excellent restaurant with delicious local dishes, extremely friendly and helpful personnel. Definietly recommend! :)
    toni
    fr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月20日

    We really enjoyed our stay in Albergo Rosa and I recommend everyone intends to visit Carenno

    Quiet hotel, nice staff and very good view
正在载入点评