Отзывы

9,3
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,8
Комфорт
9,0
Расположение объекта размещения
8,7
Удобства
8,9
Персонал
9,8
Соотношение цены и качества
9,5

Отзывы

    Alexander
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 октября 2017
    Всё!Несколько сложная дорога,но все остальное того стоит...
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 сентября 2017
    на завтраке не хватает свежей выпечки
    удивительный вид из окна, чудесный персонал, парковка удобная
    Olena Salivonenko
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    26 августа 2017
    Данный минус относиться даже больше не к гостинице, а к Италии в целом - шумно. То есть не просто шум от машин, а постоянно шумно (и днем и ночью). Днем: люди,моторолерры, машины, мотоциклы. Ночью: собаки, машины, мусороуборщики и т.д. Летом окна закрыть нет возможности из-за жары, а кодиционера в номере нет, так что выспаться тут в первую ночь не получится. Через несколько дней мы привыкли к такому шуму, но первые ночи давались нам очень тяжело.
    Останавливались с мужем на одну ночь. И нам очень понравился вид из окна! Сразу скажу у этой гостиницы есть два неоспоримых плюса: милый балкончик с потрясающим видом и огромная бесплатная парковка (что крайне редко встречается в двух-звездочных гостиницах Италии). Так же еще пару очков на пользу этой гостинице нужно добавить за то что это семейная гостиница и Стефано просто замечательный хозяин! Мы приехали в гостиницу очень поздно (около 12 ночи), позвонили и попросили заехать по позже - Стефано без каких либо вопросов согласился нас подождать. Так же утром он рассказал куда мы можем поехать и что лучше всего посмотреть на Комо. В итоге он посоветовал нам места, которые мы даже не планировали посетить и как же он был прав, благодаря его советам мы замечательно провели время. Стефано, спасибо Вам огромное! Комната была обычная, чисто, уютно. Завтраки так же стандартные: много вариантов выпечки, мясная и сырная нарезка, вкусный кофе, и т.д. Балкончик в номере идеально подходит для вечерних посиделок за бокалом вина. Месторасположение: отель находиться немного выше Комо, мы добирались а машине, так что проблем не возникло. Единственно, дорога там - серпантин, для нас это не было проблемой, но если будет ехать кто-то неподготовленный, то может быть сложно разминуться с моторолерами и встречными машинами на крутых поворотах. Парковка: 5 с плюсом! Просторная, удобная, где точно будет место, вообщем находка для людей которые путешествуют на машине по Италии.
    debbie
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    18 июня 2018

    Very good

    The room was a little bit small but we were only there for one night.
    This is a family run hotel high up in the village overlooking the lake. It was spotlessly clean and the reception we received was faultless. The room was one of the smallest we have stayed in but had a wonderful view over the lake.There was plenty of parking and even a garage for the motorbike.The bed was comfy the breakfast was a good continental and the hosts were lovely.
    Alexandra Ionescu
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    7 июня 2018
    Everything was perfect.
    Staff really helpful, we had breakfast included, we had a great view from the balcony, parking included.
    Klára
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 мая 2018
    Nothing.
    Personal was really kindest, obliging and nice. Accomodation was very nice and homy. We were cheerful. We will go there again. Thank personal for nice holiday for us. :)
    Cassie Tomsett
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    23 мая 2018

    Stunning views

    Nothing bad to say
    Amazing views, the road leading up to it is great fun, breakfast was lovely and the room was very comfortable
    Victor
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    22 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    rebecca
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    4 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    18 сентября 2017
    The place is nice, simple, spotless clean. The owners and people working there were nice, and helpful. I would totally recommend having dinner there, it is really good.
    Anamaria Czap
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 сентября 2017
    Maybe the wi-fi was not very great, but nothing else.
    I have to start with the owners, they were lovely and anytime at your service! The room is simple, but very clean and confortable, every day the room was cleaned and even our personal things were nicely arranged. I highly recommend this "albergo"! The breakfast is good, butter, jam, cheese, ham, Nutella, cereals, coffe, tea, juice and pastry. You can also serve dinner there, we didn't tried the food because we never got in time, but I'm sure that the food is great and from what I saw in the menu the prices were ok.
    Violeta Camelia
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    13 сентября 2017
    An uncomfortable bathtub, instead of which, a better solution would have been a shower cabin.
    Hotel located in a mountainous village, at a height where the clean air surrounds you, a place where you can get on a winding mountain road that tests your driver's abilities and attention. Generous parking place for a mountain area with little accessible space, small, but chic and very clean room, wonderful landscape that opened from our window, excellent coffee at breakfast, elevator in hotel. Wonderful owners and staff, people who do their best to make the tourist feel real good. Grazie, Stefano!
    Claes
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    12 сентября 2017

    Fantastic one night stay

    The room was a bit small but with gorgeous view over Lake Como.
    Super friendly, super location! Very cosy restaurant with good food!
    Matt T
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Antonio
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 сентября 2017

    Amazing people! Great stay

    Everything. But especially the service from Stefano and his mum Rita. I really felt I was at home and couldn't be happier. Stefano goes above and beyond and his mum cooks the best pasta I've ever had (I ended up ordering two plates... and I am skinny 😂) also amazing views from the bedroom. I believe it's more suitable for people travelling by car
    فهد العاصمي .
    bh

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    1 сентября 2017

    Good for chang for one night

    The price
    Very good view from the balcony
    Adelina
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    29 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Claudia
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    24 августа 2017
    Super friendly family owned hotel. Stunning view. Comfortable room. Offered us breakfast even though we were way too late.
    aaviles25
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 августа 2017

    Amazing staff, great balcony view

    You must rent a car in order to reach the property, of course, since it is located up on the mountain. Make sure you have an international license in order to rent a car in Italy. Otherwise, public transportation is available but scarce (bus from Calolziocorte Train Station to and from Carenno town).
    This is a fabulous place to stay if you are looking for a relaxing place in the mountains. It has a fantastic view of the lake and mountains from the room balcony, everything is clean and comfortable. The family made us feel at home, helped us with everything we needed, and the delicious home-cooked Italian dinners are highly recommended. They really go above and beyond to make one feel welcome! Lecco city with beautiful landscapes is 2 train stops away and is great for shopping and dining.
    Anita
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 августа 2017

    Amazing view,

    You can hear the people in the next room. In the morning people were banging their doors...not thinking that other guests might be still sleeping.
    This family run hotel was the cleanest hotel during our road trip vacation. Super friendly owners, Stefano and mother Rita were great hosts. You can feel here like at home. Delicious dinner and wine selection was perfect.
Идет загрузка отзывов