Beoordelingen

9,3
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,8
Comfort
9,0
Locatie accommodatie
8,7
Faciliteiten
8,9
Personeel
9,8
Waar voor uw geld
9,5

Beoordelingen

    W.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    10 mei 2018
    Inspannende reis ernaar toe
    Uitzicht
    Johan ME C
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    21 april 2018

    Prima prijs/kwaliteit in authentiek kader

    Prijs/kwaliteit, locatie, ontvangst
    Ron
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 september 2017

    Fantastisch

    Er viel niets tegen.
    De service is geweldig, de mensen doen erg hun best om het naar je zin te maken en dat is ook gelukt. Zowel het onbijt als het diner is simpel maar in 1 woord fantatisch, de kamers worden iedere dag keurig opgemaakt en voorzien van wat nodig is, wij gaan zeker een keer terug komen.
    Ton
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    27 augustus 2017

    heerlijk verwend en vertroetelt, aanbevolen

    de laatste 6 km is een bergetappe, niet geschikt voor bange chauffeurs
    Albergo Rosa is een heerlijk hotel waar je nog vertroetelt wordt door de eigenaren. De derde generatie beheert nu het hotel en proberen elke wens te vervullen, super service. Het ontbijt was inbegrepen, eenvoudig, maar alles vers. Je kunt er lunchen en dineren, maar enkele gerechten , maar met liefde bereid. Ze hebben maar 2 sterren, maar verdienen er 5 voor de service. het enige minpunt is dat de route er naar toe een uitdaging is. 6 km haarspeldbochten we hebben genoten en komen zeker terug
    debbie
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    18 juni 2018

    Very good

    The room was a little bit small but we were only there for one night.
    This is a family run hotel high up in the village overlooking the lake. It was spotlessly clean and the reception we received was faultless. The room was one of the smallest we have stayed in but had a wonderful view over the lake.There was plenty of parking and even a garage for the motorbike.The bed was comfy the breakfast was a good continental and the hosts were lovely.
    Alexandra Ionescu
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    7 juni 2018
    Everything was perfect.
    Staff really helpful, we had breakfast included, we had a great view from the balcony, parking included.
    Klára
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 mei 2018
    Nothing.
    Personal was really kindest, obliging and nice. Accomodation was very nice and homy. We were cheerful. We will go there again. Thank personal for nice holiday for us. :)
    Cassie Tomsett
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    23 mei 2018

    Stunning views

    Nothing bad to say
    Amazing views, the road leading up to it is great fun, breakfast was lovely and the room was very comfortable
    Victor
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    22 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    rebecca
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    4 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    18 september 2017
    The place is nice, simple, spotless clean. The owners and people working there were nice, and helpful. I would totally recommend having dinner there, it is really good.
    Anamaria Czap
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    16 september 2017
    Maybe the wi-fi was not very great, but nothing else.
    I have to start with the owners, they were lovely and anytime at your service! The room is simple, but very clean and confortable, every day the room was cleaned and even our personal things were nicely arranged. I highly recommend this "albergo"! The breakfast is good, butter, jam, cheese, ham, Nutella, cereals, coffe, tea, juice and pastry. You can also serve dinner there, we didn't tried the food because we never got in time, but I'm sure that the food is great and from what I saw in the menu the prices were ok.
    Violeta Camelia
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    13 september 2017
    An uncomfortable bathtub, instead of which, a better solution would have been a shower cabin.
    Hotel located in a mountainous village, at a height where the clean air surrounds you, a place where you can get on a winding mountain road that tests your driver's abilities and attention. Generous parking place for a mountain area with little accessible space, small, but chic and very clean room, wonderful landscape that opened from our window, excellent coffee at breakfast, elevator in hotel. Wonderful owners and staff, people who do their best to make the tourist feel real good. Grazie, Stefano!
    Claes
    se

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    12 september 2017

    Fantastic one night stay

    The room was a bit small but with gorgeous view over Lake Como.
    Super friendly, super location! Very cosy restaurant with good food!
    Matt T
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Antonio
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    5 september 2017

    Amazing people! Great stay

    Everything. But especially the service from Stefano and his mum Rita. I really felt I was at home and couldn't be happier. Stefano goes above and beyond and his mum cooks the best pasta I've ever had (I ended up ordering two plates... and I am skinny 😂) also amazing views from the bedroom. I believe it's more suitable for people travelling by car
    فهد العاصمي .
    bh

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    1 september 2017

    Good for chang for one night

    The price
    Very good view from the balcony
    Adelina
    bg

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    29 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Claudia
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    24 augustus 2017
    Super friendly family owned hotel. Stunning view. Comfortable room. Offered us breakfast even though we were way too late.
    aaviles25
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    22 augustus 2017

    Amazing staff, great balcony view

    You must rent a car in order to reach the property, of course, since it is located up on the mountain. Make sure you have an international license in order to rent a car in Italy. Otherwise, public transportation is available but scarce (bus from Calolziocorte Train Station to and from Carenno town).
    This is a fabulous place to stay if you are looking for a relaxing place in the mountains. It has a fantastic view of the lake and mountains from the room balcony, everything is clean and comfortable. The family made us feel at home, helped us with everything we needed, and the delicious home-cooked Italian dinners are highly recommended. They really go above and beyond to make one feel welcome! Lecco city with beautiful landscapes is 2 train stops away and is great for shopping and dining.
Beoordelingen worden geladen